Category Archives: DEFAULT

Cotton Cloud - Mark Kozelek And Nicolás Pauls - Dreams Of Childhood (CD, Album)

Download Cotton Cloud - Mark Kozelek And Nicolás Pauls - Dreams Of Childhood (CD, Album)
Label: Caldo Verde Records - CV 037 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Non-Music • Style: Spoken Word, Poetry


Brimful Feeling - Paintbox - Singing Shouting Crying (Vinyl, LP, Album), 2. Larghetto - Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, English Chamber Orchestra, Raymond Leppard - 4 Sinfonias (, Nothing But The Truth - Procol Harum - Exotic Birds And Fruit (Vinyl, LP, Album), Garden - Groundhogs* - Groundhog Night - Groundhogs Live (CD), 747 - Mains Ignition - Sparkys Bomb School (CD), O Daskalos - Various - Folk Music Corfu No 1 (Vinyl, LP), Choral, Part 2 - Christian Weidner - Choral (CD, Album), LAbyrinth - Spacekid* - The Sound Of Tomorrow (File, Album), Rhythm Divine - Aug. 1987 - Yello - Video Press Kit (VHS), Montuno Sandunga, Pinyata Sonata - Hellshovel - Hated By The Sun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tonight (Ash Howes Radio Remix) - Nell Bryden - Tonight (CDr), The Promise - Linda Smith (10) - Woman Who Needs (Cassette, Album), Voltio* Feat. Pitbull And Lil Rob* - Bumper (Vinyl), Nevertheless - Frankie Laine - Nevertheless / I Was Dancing With Someone (Vinyl)


  • Mizuru says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Mark Kozelek And Nicolás Pauls - Dreams Of Childhood at Discogs. Complete your Mark Kozelek And Nicolás Pauls collection/5(10).
  • Jum says:
    Oct 27,  · Check out Dreams of Childhood by Mark Kozelek & Nicolás Pauls on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  • Gujinn says:
    Dreams of Childhood: A Spoken Word Album KOZELEK,MARK / PAULS,NICOLAS (Artist) Format: Audio CD See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions.
  • Tojalkree says:
    Oct 19,  · Dreams of Childhood, an Album by Mark Kozelek & Nicolás Pauls. Released 27 October on Caldo Verde. Genres: Spoken Word, Poetry/5(1).
  • Goltizil says:
    Listen free to Mark Kozelek – Dreams of Childhood (Castle, My Love Will Protect You and more). 24 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  • Tygogrel says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Mark Kozelek & Nicolas Pauls's Dreams Of Childhood album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  • Yot says:
    Dreams of Childhood is a spoken word album by American indie folk musician Mark Kozelek and Argentine actor Nicolás Pauls. Executive produced by Pauls, the album features eleven poems written by Argentine street kids, translated by Pauls, Federico Novik, Pablo Cubarle and Catalina Moran.
  • Vudot says:
    Feb 06,  · Artist: Mark Kozelek and Nicolas Pauls Album: Dreams Of Childhood Released: Style: Experimental Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: 42 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Castle 02 – My Love Will Protect You 03 – Dreams of Childhood 04 – Go to Your Bed 05 – If I Wrote About You I’d Write a Book 06 – Anticipation 07 – I Dreamed of My Sister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *