Category Archives: DEFAULT

Gimme Some More - Nick Thayer - The Zombies EP (File, MP3)

Download Gimme Some More - Nick Thayer - The Zombies EP (File, MP3)
Label: Passenger - PASADIG004 • Format: 7x, File MP3, EP 320 kbps • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakbeat, Electro House


LAbyrinth - Spacekid* - The Sound Of Tomorrow (File, Album), Kohoutek - Journey - At The Summit (CD), Brand New Mister Me - Mel Tillis - Brand New Mister Me (Vinyl, LP), Repülj Velünk - Sugar & Spice (4) - Sugar & Spice (CD, Album), Shotgun Willie - Various - Heavy Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album), שדות צהובים - אסף אמדורסקי* - פה (CD), Bad - U2 - The Unforgettable Fire (CD, Album), Heat - Ray Russell - Dramatic Texures (CD), Boomerang - Ivan Masa - Captain 80 (File, MP3, Album), Lets Go Joe - Cab Calloway And His Orchestra - Swinging 40s (Vinyl, LP), Ich Kann Das Wort Sex Nicht Mehr Hören - Cucumber Men - Früher Waren Wir Besser! (CD, Album)


  • Tojara says:
    Zombies EP, an album by Nick Thayer on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie enbulandiapresyz.arcabrolacongtepiramortcuvespwall.coed on:
  • Voodoolrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the MP3, kbps CDr release of The Zombies on Discogs.
  • Doujas says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s/5(3).
  • Shakajin says:
    Review: Hooking up with Aussie breaks titan Nick Thayer on the latest in this series of cheeky, hip-hop bootleg cuts, A-Skillz keeps things very funky on "Rock The Spot" - a mix of chanking guitars, thumping drums and tons of accapella cuts from tunes such as Pitbull's "Bojangles". "" is a souped-up take on Prince's classic, with the original accapella layered over a schizoid-funk beat.
  • Moogule says:
    The Zombies EP Collection, from the See for Miles label, contains the British Invasion bands biggest hits from through , including "Tell Her No," "Time of the Season," and, in both mono and stereo, "She's Not There."While this collection does an effective job chronicling the hits, Big Beat's release The Singles Collection: A's & B's, is superior as it goes further into 8/
  • Gardashura says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Best of the Zombies - The Zombies on AllMusic -
  • Vitilar says:
    Discover, buy and download high quality mp3 music by The Zombies at Mp3Caprice.
  • Dodal says:
    The Zombies is the debut American studio album by English pop rock band The Zombies, released in January by Parrot the success of the double-sided hit single "She's Not There" b/w "You Make Me Feel Good" reached #2 on the U.S. charts in the fall of , Parrot quickly released this LP in (PA ).The dozen tracks were taken from material the Zombies cut for their UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *