Category Archives: DEFAULT

Ruskie Idą! - Big Cyc - Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom (CD, Album)

Download Ruskie Idą! - Big Cyc - Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom (CD, Album)
Label: Polskie Nagrania Muza - PNCD 119 • Format: CD Album • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Parody


Dixie Drug Store - Grant Lee Buffalo - Fuzzy (CD, Album), Piano Tuner - The Jerky Boys - The Jerky Boys (CD, Album), Lol - Deep Experiments (Vinyl), Walk Away - The Sisters Of Mercy - Land Of The Kings (Vinyl), Slip Jig And Reel - Various - Guitar Down Under (Vinyl, LP, Album), Буква Т - Олег Костров* - Mp3 Коллекция (CD, Album), Repülj Velünk - Sugar & Spice (4) - Sugar & Spice (CD, Album), Gentle Breeze - The Velvet Crush* - Free Expression (CD, Album), Je Ne Sais Pas - Line Renaud - Ma Cabane Au Canada (Vinyl, LP), No Time To Waste (Instrumental) - Everyone (8) - No Time To Waste (Vinyl), Pinocho - Los Rockeros - Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Ill Be Satisfied, Zeig Mir Den Platz An Der Sonne - Udo Jürgens - Het Beste Van (CD), Celebration - Kool & The Gang - Still Kool (CD, Album), La Margot - Les Gabiers DArtimon - Chants De Marins (Cassette, Album)


  • Nikojora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom on Discogs. Label: Polskie Nagrania Muza - PNCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Parody.
  • Tygolabar says:
    "Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom" is a great follow up to the band's debut release. It demonstarte's their raw energy and great creativity before being subject to major label dylemas. The styles vary from song to song and the humor is constant. It's a nice window to see what was happening in Poland at the time of when the songs on this album were written.4/4(1).
  • Voodoojin says:
    Jan 01,  · Check out Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom by Big Cyc on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  • Dorg says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Big Cyc - Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom at Discogs. Complete your Big Cyc collection.4/5.
  • Nenos says:
    Ruskie Idą! This song is by Big Cyc and appears on the album Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom ().
  • Kazrataxe says:
    Ruskie ida, Big Cyc Tải download nhạc chờ Ruskie ida,Big Cyc.
  • Kigrel says:
    Wielka Miłość Do Babci Klozetowej: 6. Kapitan Żbik:
  • Tojale says:
    Nie wierzcie elektrykom (Polish Don't trust the electricians) is the second studio album of the punk rock band Big Cyc, released in The title is a pun on "Don't trust the politicians" and it alludes to Lech Wałęsa's profession.
  • Nikolrajas says:
    Listen free to Big Cyc – Nie Wierzcie Elektrykom (Marian wierny kibic, Chrześcijańscy kanibale and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *