Category Archives: DEFAULT

Szívem A Stopra Vár - Sugar & Spice (4) - Sugar & Spice (CD, Album)

Download Szívem A Stopra Vár - Sugar & Spice (4) - Sugar & Spice (CD, Album)
Label: Zebra (2) - 018 118-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Hungary • Genre: Pop • Style: Europop


Walter Beasley - Rendezvous (CD), Inside Life (Smooth Mix), Ich Kann Das Wort Sex Nicht Mehr Hören - Cucumber Men - Früher Waren Wir Besser! (CD, Album), Mun Kallioni - Saalem House Band - Kuulutan Suuruutesi (CD, Album), Surprises - The Kings - Amazon Beach (Vinyl, LP, Album), Walk Away - The Sisters Of Mercy - Land Of The Kings (Vinyl), Trash Cowboys - The Good, The Bad & The Nasty (CDr), Gecko - Mulder (4) - Dirty Windshield (Vinyl), In My Heart (Spring Edit) - Various - Sounds Like Switzerland - Midem 2004 (CD), Paula Suhonen - En Voi Peittää Tunteitani / Hetki Jolloin Nään (Vinyl), New York City - Doujah Raze - A Proper Introduction (CD, Album)


  • Tetaxe says:
    Double CD on Warner Special Products. 34 tracks: The Cryan Shames-Sugar and Spice * Aretha Franklin-Respect * Four Seasons-Sherry * The Searchers-Needles and Pins * The Angels-My Boyfriends Back * Jay and the Americans-Come a Little Bit Closer * Connie Francis-Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool * Ricky Nelson-Hello Mary Lou * The Drifters-Under the Boardwalk * The Rascals-Good Lovin /5(7).
  • Nelkis says:
    Assembled by Warner Special Products for Cornerstone Promotions, Inc., Sugar & Spice compiles 34 hits from the '60s on two CDs. The running time is 90 minutes, which means that another hour would have fit onto the discs, but there are still plenty of major '60s records included.
  • Yozshucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sugar & Spice on Discogs.4/5(1).
  • Tauktilar says:
    Explore releases from Sugar And Spice at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Sugar And Spice at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Yojas says:
    Sugar and Spice is a album by British rock band, The Searchers. This album features the band's second single released, " Sugar and Spice ", the title Rock/Pop.
  • Feshura says:
    Sugar & Spice. Original lineup with Geoff Marrin on vocals (and tambourine), Larry Mahler on bass, Kenny Richard on drums, Phil O'Connell on lead guitar, John MacInnes on rhythm guitar and Kathleen, Maureen and Aileen Murphy on vocals. This would be early Original Sugar 'n Spice poster (Jan ) Design: Pat Langdon. Art: Brian James.
  • Kazinos says:
    Sugar & Spice Szívem a stopra vár: Olyan kicsi a föld és olyan nagyok az álmaim, hogy el se bírná mind, ha megkapnám a nagy őt, s kinyílnék előtte vágyaim szerint.
  • Julrajas says:
    Sugar & Spice munkássága, leírások, dalszövegek, zeneszövegek, Tölts fel album adatokat! Videók: Sugar & Spice dalszövegek (12 db): Egyáltalán. Ezeregy éj. Két kicsi eltört szív Szívem a stopra vár Top 3 hír. Költözik a budapesti Fülesbagoly Tehetségkutató.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *