Category Archives: DEFAULT

The Man Who Sold The World - Nirvana - Rare Traks Vol. II (CD)

Download The Man Who Sold The World - Nirvana - Rare Traks Vol. II (CD)
Label: Insect Records (4) - IST 88 • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge


Wiener Blut - Anton Karas - Ein Abend Bei Anton Karas (Vinyl), Witness The End - My Wish Is Your Command (CD), Learning Process - FP-Oner - 6 (CD, Album), Above Water - King Midas Sound, Fennesz - Edition 1 (CD, Album), Less Than Zero, Ich weine nicht mehr - Sils Maria - Irgendwo Im Niergendwo (CD, Album), Hammock - Mysterium (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blessed Assurance - Marcy* - Marcy Favorites 20 Songs From Her Best Selling Albums (Vinyl, LP), Slippin And A-slidin - Unknown Artist - This Is Real RockN Roll (Vinyl, LP), Comin Back - Various - El Dance 05 Mp3 (CD), Pledging My Time - Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Golar says:
    Track 15 Slaughtering The Doors in Belgium (11/91). Track 16 Mix six, Unreleased Studio Version (6/91). Track 17 With Melora Craeger on Cello (2/94). Track 18 An early attempt at The Vaselines' Song (11/89). Track 19 Unreleased song written circa Summer Track 20 Electric version (12/93). Track 21 Live on the world TV Show (11/91).
  • Fenrikora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Rare Take & Tracks Volume 2 on Discogs.
  • Vurn says:
    Oct 29,  · • Track Number 14, Track Name: The Man Who Sold the World, Track Length: If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to Brand: Universal.
  • Dourisar says:
    Track 1 is previously unreleased. Track 2 taken from the album Bleach. Track 3 taken from the EP Blew. Track 4 taken from the single Sliver. Tracks taken from the album Nevermind. Tracks taken from the album In Utero. Track 10 is a previously unreleased single mix.4/5.
  • Tygora says:
    Disc contains added crowd noise to studio demos and some live tracks. The frontcover says: Unreleased and rare material of Nirvana Digitally Remastered. You have to give them credits for "Remastering". Not a great CD if you're looking for Nirvana demos or live tracks. If you are a bootleg collector. Only buy this when you are a completist.
  • Akizshura says:
    Nirvana- Rare Tracks vol II (aka Outcesticide II)jpg download M Nirvana- Rare Tracks vol II (aka Outcesticide II)jpg download.
  • Maugor says:
    Nirvana - The man who sold the world (instrumental) © No copyright infringement intended. Video will be removed if requested by the copyright owner. For any.
  • Arashura says:
    A mix of tracks from that album ("Smells Like Teen Spirit," "Come as You Are," "Lithium," and "In Bloom") sits opposite stuff from early EPs and the Bleach disc ("About a Girl," "Been a Son," and "Sliver"), plus two from the MTV Unplugged sessions and several more from In Utero. Not the Nirvana treasure chest we hoped for, but solid nonetheless/5(1).
  • Vulmaran says:
    originally performed by david bowie!! Thanx for watching!!:).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *